These are some of the most well known and favourite places in the area!

Food
Website
Telephone
The Green House thegreenhouse-stkeverne.co.uk 01326 280800
South cafe south-cafe.co.uk 01326 231331
Roskilly's Ice Cream roskillys.co.uk 01326 280479
Trelowarren New Yard   01326 221595
 
Diving
Website
Telephone
Dive Action diveaction.co.uk 01326 280719
Porthkerris porthkerris.com/ 01326 280620
 
Gardens
Website
Telephone
Eden Project edenproject.com 01726 811911
Helston Trevano Estate & Gardens trevarno.co.uk/ 01326 574274
Lost Gardens of Heligan heligan.com 01726 845100
Trebah Garden, Mawnan Smith   01326 250448
 
Nature and Theme parks
Website
Telephone
Gweek National Seal Sanctuary visitsealife.com/Gweek 01326 221361
Paradise Park (World Parrot Trust) paradisepark.org.uk 01736 751020
Flambard's Village Theme Park flambards.co.uk 01326 573404
Trebah Garden, Mawnan Smith trebah-garden.co.uk 01326 250448
 
Attractions
Website
Telephone
The Cornwall Guide theguide-cornwall.com 01326 210662
Future World (formerly earth station) goonhilly.bt.com 0800 679593
Land's End landsend-landmark.co.uk 0870 458 0099
Lizard Lighthouse lizardlighthouse.co.uk/ 01326 290065
Lizard Wireless Station lizardwireless.org/ 01209 210900
Minack Theatre minack.com 01736 810181
Mullion Golf Course (Club House) mulliongolfclub.net/ 01326 240276
Poldark Mine poldark-mine.co.uk 01326 573173
RNAS Culdrose Guided Tours   01326 565085
St. Anthony - Sailaway   01326 231357
St Michael's Mount (Marazion Nr Penzance) stmichaelsmount.co.uk 01736 710507
Trelowarren Lizard (Mawgan) Countryside Centre   01326 221661
 
Services/Other
Website
Telephone
Luggage Transfers luggagetransfers.co.uk 0800 043 7927
St Keverne Store   01326 280207

If you find any more then please let us know!

Self-catering and Bed and Breakfast Holiday accommodation in Cornwall
Developed and hosted by Woodstock Skitz Ltd.